Essential Oil Necklace

How fun is this!!??  An essential oil diffusing necklace that even comes with a doTERRA essential oil!  WOW!!  That’s a great idea for Mother’s Day…or even for wedding, shower, or birthday gifts.  I know I’ll be ordering mine ASAP.

Do you have a favorite essential oil…?  Would love to hear from you!!  For me, I use lavender and peppermint and hubby uses a blend called Breathe that’s perfect for his sinus issues.  🙂

essential oil necklace

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trisha
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 23:59:43

    I’m just getting into doTERRA and I’m madly in love with the Wild Orange. It’s like the best thing I’ve ever smelled and I’m not even normally that fond of orange. doTERRA Wild Orange is DIVINE!

    Reply

  2. amyumphreyathome
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 00:04:46

    We should be getting our 1st Wild Orange this week so now I can’t wait to try it!! Thanks for the promising review! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Jessie
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 00:04:32

    Do you still have these?

    Reply

  4. amyumphreyathome
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 00:12:00

    Hi Jessie – Unfortunately they were very popular and sold out VERY quick. Even I wasn’t able to get one. Hopefully doTERRA will resupply and carry more in the near future! Thanks for stopping by and let me know if I can help you with anything at all 🙂 I love essential oils and would be more than happy to assist you further! – Amy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

